When all tasks in a project are complete, the project will also become complete automatically. If a project was created from Salesforce, there will be additional automated processing happens.
To see what happens, follow below steps:
1. Reopen your Opportunity record.
2. Notice that the final file is now available.
3. Notice that the Signer Information is now available.
4. Open the project again.
5. Notice that the button to open the project in Documill Leap web app is now disabled.
This is because, the project data has been deleted from Documill Leap web app’s side.
Completed project will be deleted from Documill Leap web app.
Final file will be available in the Record where the project was created.
If any, Signers information will also be available in the Record where the project was created.
This tutorial is the last part of learning the complete journey of working on a document through Documill Leap Salesforce app.