Skip to main content

Delete a Phase

You can delete a Phase if it is not necessary for the flow process.

  1. Click [>] button on the top-right corner of a Phase.

  2. Click [Delete phase].

Preview

Phases that are Completed or Active cannot be deleted anymore.

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.