Skip to main content

Reactivating Users

Available to Organization Admin.

To reactivate a User who previously was deactivated:

1. Go to Users page.

2. Click the User that you wish to reactivate.

3. Click [Reactivate] button.

Preview

4. In the confirmation dialog, click [Reactivate] button.

To deactivate users, please refer to: Deactivating Users .

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.