Available to Project Owner
Can be done to project with Planning, Canceled, and Completed statuses
Deleting a Leap Project
When a project is not needed any longer, the project data can be deleted from your Salesforce:
1. Go to Salesforce Record where the project was created.
2. Click your project name.
3. In Project Overview screen, click [Delete Project] button
4. Click [Ok] on the confirmation dialog.
What happens when a Leap Project is deleted?
When you choose to delete a Leap Project, below data will be deleted:
Project data in Documill Leap web app.
Project data in Salesforce.
Project’s Signature information.
And below data will not be deleted:
Final document of completed Project.
Deleting a project is permanent and irreversible.